Sir Syed University

of Engineering & Technology

Statutory Bodies
MS Telecommunication

Quick Links

Board of Studies/ Industrial Advisory Board:

Internal Members:

  1. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Aamir
    Dean, FoECE
    Chairman, TED
  2. Dr. Engr. Rehan Shams
    Associate Professor
  3. Dr. Engr. Umer Talha
    Assistant Professor
  4. Dr. Engr. Ali Akbar
    Assistant Professor
  5. Engr. M. Faizan Saleem
    Assistant Professor
  6. Engr. Umar Khan
    Assistant Professor
  7. Engr. Umair Jilani
    Assistant Professor

External Members:

  1. Engr. Salman Saad Khan
    Relationship Manager, Zong
  2. Dr. Irfan Ahmed
    Associate Professor, NED
  3. Dr. Muhammad Zubair Ahmed 
    Associate Professor, Iqra University
  4. Engr. Muhammad Farhan Wali
    General Manager, PTCL
  5. Engr. Rabia Sultana
    HR Business Partner – AVP
  6. Engr. Raheel Malik
    General Manager, Wavetech
  7. Engr. Sobia Ansari
    Assistant Manager, Global Contact Synergy